Bump Update:6 Weeks Pregnant

6 Weeks Pregnant

How far along?

6 weeks

Total weight gain:

I’m not sure, I feel like it’s a lot though.

Maternity clothes?

Not yet, but I have packed away all my size 6 & 8 jeans and pants.  They definitely won’t be fitting me again for a while!

Stretch marks?

Not yet

Sleep:

Still really, really tired in the evenings.  I wake in the middle of the night/early morning to pee though and then I find it difficult to get back to sleep!

Best moment this week:

Devin said ‘I love you, Mommy’ for the first time and it was completely unprompted.

Miss anything?

No

Food cravings:

Nothing really.

Anything making you queasy or sick?

Everything.  I wake up hungry, then eat and then feel sick for the rest of the day.  I occasionally feel hungry, eat and then feel super sick again!

Gender:

No idea

Labour signs:

No

Symptoms:

Headaches, Nausea, Bloating, More Nausea……

Belly button in or out?

In!

Wedding rings on or off:

On

Happy or moody most of the time:

Noel says I’m moody…and he’s referring to the ‘new car’ incident.  I might talk about that later when it’s not a sore point!

Looking forward to:

College mid-term and having Devin every day 🙂

Leave a comment